Girls Coaching Staff

 
 
Andreas Makris
818.854.2561
 
Girls 2011
Girls 2010
 

 

Eddie Garcia
egarcia@lapremierfc.com 818.253.9049

Girls 2009
Girls 2006

 

Erick Ramirez
eramirez@lapremierfc.com
818.571.8684

Girls 2008 Pre-Academy
Girls 2004 DPL

 

Justin Yasutake
justin.yasutake@gmail.com
808.722.9973

Girls 2008 White

 

Kevin Cadenas
kcadenas@ihs.immaculateheart.org
818.370.7625

Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
Girls 2004
 

 

Nick Gumpert
ngumpert@lapremierfc.com
970.314.0479

Girls 2006 DPL
Girls 2003 DA
 
   
     

 

Paul Hennessey
phennessey@lapremierfc.com
920.475.7865

Girls 2005 DA
Girls 2000 DPL
 
 
DJ Huish
huishdavid7@gmail.com
661.932.8512
Girls 2005 DPL
Girls 2003 DPL
 
 
 
Ben Fox
818.726.7963
 
Girls 2005 White
 

 

Dido Tshimanga
dido@lapremier.com
310.770.2784

Girls 2004 DA
 
 
Mike Davis
563.639.4542
 
Girls 2001/02 DA
Girls 2001 DPL
 
 
 
Barry Ritson
626.318.7835
 
Girls 2001/02 DA
 
   

Rod Lafaurie
rod@lapremierfc.com
818.389.8092

Girls 1999 DA
 
   
     

Affiliates

LA Premier FC Affiliates US Club Soccer

LA Premier FC Affiliates Cal South

California Regional League

LA Premier FC Affiliates CSL

WCDA

NPL

NSCAA

YMCA

PARTNERS

Catz

adidas

soccerloco

FirstBeat Logo

Soccerloco